Get the app

Invested in You

At New Mexico Bank & Trust, our team of experts is invested in your financial well-being and overall satisfaction as a client. You can expect a comprehensive range of products and services coupled with specialists who will help you achieve your goal through personalized financial solutions.

  • Leadership Team

    Greg Leyendecker
    President and CEO

    Andres Garcia
    Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Banking

    Stephen Montoya
    Senior Vice President, Regional Operations Coordinator

    Erin Dominguez
    Senior Vice President, Sales Market Manager

    Gary Wiley
    Market President, Commercial Banker Team Lead, Clovis

    Camilla Serrano, CTFA
    Senior Vice President, New Mexico Market Leader

    Shauna Shannon
    Vice President, Marketing Director

  • Area Sales & On-Site Managers

    Ester Ancira
    On-Site Manager
    Portales Banking Center - Portales
    575.935.3101
    NMLS ID# 1782849
    EAncira@nmb-t.com

    Brianna Bourbon
    On-Site Manager
    Rio Rancho Banking Center - Rio Rancho
    505.830.8376
    NMLS ID# 1958358
    bbourbon@nmb-t.com

    Jay Byrne
    Sales Area Manager
    505.830.8108
    NMLS ID#: 1587349
    JByrne@nmb-t.com

    Jerome Clemmons
    On-Site Manager
    Clovis Banking Center
    575.762.4741
    NMLS ID#: 441074
    JClemmons@nmb-t.com

    Tim Gallegos
    On-Site Manager
    Tierra Amarilla Banking Center - Tierra Amarilla
    575.588.4000
    NMLS ID# 441146
    TGallegos@nmb-t.com

    Becky Garcia
    On-Site Manager
    Los Lunas Banking Center - Los Lunas
    505.830.8183
    NMLS ID# 554508
    RGarcia@nmb-t.com

    Jeanette Harmon
    Sales Area Manager
    505.946.2502
    NMLS ID#: 698840
    JHarmon@nmb-t.com

    Quentin Lammey
    On-Site Manager
    Enchanted Hills Banking Center - Rio Rancho
    505.830.8231
    NMLS ID# 1718538
    QLammey@nmb-t.com

    Kent Mcloud
    Sales Area Manager
    505.830.8381
    NMLS ID#: 554537
    KMcloud@nmb-t.com

    Virginia-Rose McClure
    On-Site Manager
    Clayton Banking Center
    575.208.1459 and 806.884.2477
    NMLS ID# 2086011
    VMcClure@nmb-t.com

    Alicia Pettigrew
    On-Site Manager
    Angel Fire Banking Center - Angel Fire
    575.252.8060
    NMLS ID# 2158213
    APettigrew@nmb-t.com

    Tyler Pimental
    On-Site Manager
    4th Street Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8324
    NMLS ID# 1574386
    tpimental@nmb-t.com

    Anna Rivera
    On-Site Manager
    Paseo de Peralta Banking Center - Santa Fe
    505.946.3516
    NMLS ID# 1949605
    ARivera@nmb-t.com

    Bernadette Romero
    On-Site Manager
    Raton Banking Center - Raton
    575.383.5140
    NMLS ID# 2099782
    BRomero@nmb-t.com

    Carrie Roybal
    On-Site Manager
    Louisiana Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8330
    NMLS ID# 904746
    CRoybal@nmb-t.com

    Gene Sanchez
    Sales Area Manager
    Espanola and Tierra Amarilla Banking Centers - Espanola and Tierra Amarilla
    505.367.3007
    NMLS ID# 1949643
    GSanchez@nmb-t.com

    Lupita Sanchez
    On-Site Manager
    Espanola Banking Center - Espanola
    505.367.3000
    NMLS ID# 1746550
    LSanchez@nmb-t.com

    Lisa Sena
    On-Site Manager
    Santa Rosa Banking Center - Santa Rosa
    575.318.2404
    NMLS ID# 2080141
    LSena@nmb-t.com

    Deanna Sorensen
    On-Site Manager
    Jefferson Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8301
    NMLS ID# 1949599
    DSorensen@nmb-t.com

    Ruth Stephens
    On-Site Manager
    Montgomery Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8201
    NMLS ID# 2138663
    RStephens@nmb-t.com

  • Consumer Lending

    Jennifer Lenz
    Clayton Banking Center - Clayton
    806.884.2474
    NMLS ID#: 1718538
    JLenz@nmb-t.com

    Parker Padilla
    Consumer Lending Officer
    4th Street Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8138
    NMLS ID#: 1890793
    PPadilla@nmb-t.com

    Carrie Taylor
    Consumer Lending Officer
    St Michaels Banking Center - Santa Fe
    505.946.2507
    NMLS ID#: 539907
    CTaylor@nmb-t.com

    Michelle Vasquez
    Consumer Lending Officer
    Los Lunas Banking Center - Los Lunas
    505.830.8191
    NMLS ID#: 1530378
    MVasquez@nmb-t.com

  • Payment Solutions Consultants

    Sandy Rasmussen
    TPS Senior Solutions Consultant
    505.946.2533
    SRasmussen@htlf.com

  • Commercial Bankers

    Carol Baker
    Construction Banker
    Angel Fire Banking Center - Angel Fire
    575.252.8154
    NMLS ID# 1636701
    CBaker@nmb-t.com

    Garrett Baker
    Vice President, Ag/Commercial Banker
    Tucumcari Banking Center - Tucumcari
    575.282.4000
    GBaker@nmb-t.com

    Bruce Bradford
    Senior Vice President, Commercial Banker
    St. Michael's Banking Center - Santa Fe
    505.946.3510
    BBradford@nmb-t.com

    Mike Gaillour
    Senior Vice President, Commercial Banker Team Lead
    Gold Avenue Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8308
    MGaillour@nmb-t.com

    Andres Garcia
    Executive Vice President, Head of Commercial Banking
    Gold Avenue Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8342
    AGarcia@nmb-t.com

    Chris Gibbon
    Senior Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Gold Avenue Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8127
    CGibbon@nmb-t.com

    Dawson Higgins
    Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Clayton Banking Center
    806.884.2461
    DHiggins@nmb-t.com

    Matt Houston
    Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Gold Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8176
    MHouston@nmb-t.com

    Ryan Jaseph
    Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Gold Avenue Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8129
    RJaseph@nmb-t.com

    Trevor Lewis
    Senior Vice President, Commercial Banker Team Lead
    St. Michaels Banking Center - Santa Fe
    505.946.2515
    TLewis2@nmb-t.com

    Diana Lucero
    Vice President, Construction Banker
    Jefferson Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8103
    NMLS ID# 539895
    DLucero@nmb-t.com

    David Prather
    Senior Vice President, Ag/Commercial Banker
    Clayton Banking Center - Clayton
    575.208.1935
    DPrather@nmb-t.com

    Catherine Torrez
    Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Gold Avenue Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8109
    CTorrez@nmb-t.com

    Gary Wiley
    Market President, Commercial Banker Team Lead, Clovis
    Clovis Banking Center
    575.935.3122
    GWiley@nmb-t.com

  • Personal Bankers

    Amy Armstrong
    Jefferson Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8300
    NMLS ID#: 1574223
    AArmstrong@nmb-t.com

    Lisa Beaulieu
    Pile Banking Center - Clovis
    575.935.3131
    NMLS ID#: 907309
    LBeaulieu@nmb-t.com

    April Geary
    Clayton Banking Center - Clayton
    575.208.1797
    NMLS ID#: 456104
    AGeary@nmb-t.com

    Michael Marsico
    Enchanted Hills Banking Center - Rio Rancho
    505.830.8230
    NMLS ID# 538328
    MMarsico@nmb-t.com

    Julian Martinez
    Espanola Banking Center - Espanola
    505.367.3011
    NMLS ID#: 1949602
    JMartinez@nmb-t.com

    Madolyn Padilla
    Gold Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8317
    NMLS ID#: 1746548
    MPadilla@nmb-t.com

    Jason Ritchie
    Paseo de Peralta Banking Center - Santa Fe
    505.946.2540
    NMLS ID#: 1850340
    JRitchie@nmb-t.com

    Bethany Ruiz
    4th Street Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830-8345
    NMLS ID#: 2253496
    BRuiz@nmb-t.com

    Melisa Sanchez
    Los Lunas Banking Center - Los Lunas
    505.830.8190
    NMLS ID#: 1746549
    MSanchez@nmb-t.com

    Michael Sanchez
    Riverside Plaza Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8368
    NMLS ID#: 1949643
    MGSanchez@nmb-t.com

    Eve Steele
    Tucumcari Banking Center - Tucumcari
    575.282.4011
    NMLS ID#: 2147772
    ESteele@nmb-t.com

    Alexandra Yarrington
    St Michaels Banking Center - Santa Fe
    505.946.2531
    AYarrington@nmb-t.com

    Renae Zertuche
    Portales Banking Center - Portales
    575.762.4741
    NMLS ID#: 1639567
    RZertuche@nmb-t.com

  • Private Client Bankers

    Visit your nearest banking center for more information.

    Kimberly Sanchez
    Vice President, Private Banker
    Gold Avenue Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8157
    NMLS ID# 637079
    KSanchez@nmb-t.com

    Tiara Sanchez
    Senior Private Banking Associate
    Gold Avenue Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.6487
    NMLS ID# 871228
    TSanchez@nmb-t.com

    Alicia Pino
    Vice President, Private Banker
    505.573.9867
    NMLS ID# 441048
    APino2@nmb-t.com

  • Small Business Bankers

    Zachary Bickel
    Assistant Vice President, Business Banker
    Clayton Banking Center - Clayton
    575.383.5151
    ZBickel@nmb-t.com

    Sheryl Baca
    Vice President, Small Business Specialist
    Rio Rancho Banking Center - Rio Rancho
    505.830.8233
    SBaca@nmb-t.com

    Mary Chavez
    Vice President, Small Business Specialist
    St Michaels Banking Center - Santa Fe
    505.946.2501
    MChavez2@nmb-t.com

    Rhonda Davis
    Vice President, Small Business Specialist
    Gold Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8186
    RDavis@nmb-t.com

    Tomas Diaz
    Senior Vice President, Business Banking Manager
    Gold Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8166
    TDiaz@nmb-t.com

    Joe Durr
    Vice President, Business Banker
    St. Michaels Banking Center - Santa Fe
    505.946.2516
    JDurr@nmb-t.com

    Dustin Garcia
    Assistant Vice President, Business Banker
    Gold Avenue Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8171
    DGarcia@htlf.com

    Fredy Pineda
    Assistant Vice President, Business Banker
    Gold Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.6431
    FPineda@htlf.com

    Mark Rudolph
    Vice President, Business Banker
    Gold Avenue Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8134
    MRudolph@nmb-t.com

    Aaron Wadley-Child
    Assistant Vice President, Business Banker
    Gold Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8123
    AWadley-Child@nmb-t.com

  • Treasury Management Team

    Colleen Hanley
    Vice President, Treasury Management Banking Officer
    Gold Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.8164
    CHanley@nmb-t.com

    Mike Sanchez
    Vice President, Treasury Management Banking Officer
    Gold Banking Center - Albuquerque
    505.830.6486
    MSanchez2@nmb-t.com

  • Wealth Advisors

    At New Mexico Bank & Trust, we understand your net worth is determined by a number of factors, including investments, assets, loans, insurance, savings and more. We know that wealth is shaped by unique personal decisions about taxes, borrowing, liquidity, risk, lifestyle, retirement and the desire to provide for heirs and charities. Since your needs are complex, our solutions are comprehensive.

    We offer a complete range of products and services, and customize them to fit your requirements, goals and values. And most importantly, we realize that wealth doesn't begin with products—it begins with people. Our team of experienced financial professionals is dedicated to providing you a level of personal service that exceeds your expectations and helps reach your goals.

    Camilla Serrano, CTFA
    Senior Vice President, New Mexico Market Leader
    505.830.8145
    CSerrano@nmb-t.com

    Irene R. Trujillo, CWS®
    Vice President, Fidiciary Officer
    505.830.8104
    ITrujillo@nmb-t.com

    Nicole Cardenas
    Vice President, Fidiciary Officer
    505.830.8106
    NCardenas@nmb-t.com

    Ken DeBettignies
    Vice President, Wealth Advisor
    505.830.8122
    KDebettignies@nmb-t.com

    Gaby Soto
    Fiduciary Administrator
    505.830.8216
    GSoto@nmb-t.com

    Shirl Welch
    Associate Wealth Advisor
    505.830.8143
    SWelch@nmb-t.com

  • Retirement Plan Services

    Tom Zenoby
    Vice President, Business Development Officer
    602.381.2239
    TZenoby@htlfrps.com